Back in the Swing

Learning 2.0 has started up again after a break for everyone to catch up and I’m back to post my experiences. I love this weeks topic – applications. There are a ton out there and I never have time to find or play with them all. We’ve been given a list of applications to go and play with. Great assignment! I love playing with new toys! I’ve played with a number before, such as Google Docs, Last.fm (which I love – a great way to find artists similar to ones you know and love) and flickr toys. Rollyo looks intersting and I think I’ll come back and check it out again. Here’s are some avatars I made

_avatar_created3php.gif _avatar_createdphp.gif _avatar_created2php.gif

Web 2.0 applications are generally easy to use, free and neat. In all web 2.0 applications are great!

About theweelibrarian

Liaison Librarian extraordinaire! Interests in libraries and technology, virtual worlds, gov pubs, fun and chocolate.
This entry was posted in learning2.0, web 2.0. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

